City Officials

Mayor

DSCN1533

Lisa Harrison

Phone:  (870) 421-1481

Email – mayor@cityofnorfork.org

Recorder / Treasurer

Christi Dobson

Phone:  (870) 499-5225

Email – rectreas@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 1 / Ward 1

Ian Vickery

Phone:  (870) 814-2089

Email – ian@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 2 / Ward 1

Harry Roderick

Phone:  (501) 941-9103

Email – harry@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 1 / Ward 2

Phillip Stultz

Phone:  (870) 499-5536

  Email – phil@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 2 / Ward 2

Vacant

Phone:

Email – @cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 1 / Ward 3

Angie Parnell

Phone:  (870) 321-7126

Email – angie@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 2 / Ward 3

Kay Gragg

Phone:  (870) 499-7272

Email –kay@cityofnorfork.org


City Employees

Superintendent

Cory McFall

Phone:  (870) 421-7717

Email – superintendent@cityofnorfork.org

Water Operator

Derak Woody

Phone: (870) 421-7714

Water & Court Clerk

Chrissy Arellano

Phone:  (870) 499-5225

Email – watercourtclerk@cityofnorfork.org

Building Inspector

David Miller

Phone:  (870) 736-0488

Email – bldginsp@cityofnorfork.org

Police Chief

Dempsy Thompson

Email – norforkpd@cityofnorfork.org

City Attorney

Ron Kincade

Office Phone: (870) 425-8454

 

Official Site