City Officials

Mayor

DSCN1535

Jim Reeves

16481 Hwy 5 S., Norfork, AR 72658

Email – mayor@cityofnorfork.org

Recorder / Treasurer

Christi Dobson

Phone – (870) 499-5225

Email – rectreas@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 1 / Ward 1

DSCN1530

Don Sappington

Phone (870) 499-5031

Phone (870) 754-0575

Email – don@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 2 / Ward 1

DSCN1531

Eric Stover

Phone (870) 291-2938

Email – eric@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 1 / Ward 2

DSCN1533

Lisa Harrison

Phone (870) 421-4950

Email – lisa@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 2 / Ward 2

DSCN1532

Nina Brewer

Phone (870) 404-3505

Email – nina@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 1 / Ward 3

IMG_0621

Jimmy Mincey

Phone (870)499-7304

Email –jimmy@cityofnorfork.org

Alderman Position 2 / Ward 3

Kay Gragg

Phone – (870) 499-7272

Email –kay@cityofnorfork.org

 

Superintendent

Cory McFall

Phone – (870) 421-7717

Email – superintendent@cityofnorfork.org

Water Operator

Derak Woody

Phone (870) 421-7714

City Secretary/Water Clerk

Chrissy McFall

Phone – (870) 499-5225

Email – watercourtclerk@cityofnorfork.org

Building Inspector

Phone – (870) 736-0488

Email – bldginsp@cityofnorfork.org

Police Chief

Jim Griffin

Email – norforkpd@cityofnorfork.org

City Attorney

Ron Kincade

Office Phone: (870) 425-8454

 

Official Site